Skip to content

Upcoming events

November 1, 2011

Books & bird feeders – 3rd Dec

I’ll have a sweet little stall at the Old Fire Station Winter Craft Fair in Holloway, where I’ll be selling signed copies of my book and showing people how to make bird feeders from old bruisey apples and sunflower seeds.  There’s going to a range of arts & crafts stalls and workshops, as well as food, music and general festive good cheer.  Saturday 3rd December from 11am til 5pm – just £1 to get in.

Urban nature tales & folk music – 4th Dec

Together with the lovely Robin Grey, I’ll be reading extracts from my book while he serenades us with folk songs, at the Centre for Wildlife Gardening’s annual Tree Day celebrations on Sunday 4th December.  Robin and I will be on at 2pm, the event runs from 11am til 4pm.  Free entry and signed books for sale.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Maria permalink
    November 19, 2011 12:52 pm

    Well I already have your book so I shall come along so you can sign it for me 🙂 I read it in a day, loved it!

Trackbacks

  1. NOVEMBER food folly, sea warrior & bats « The year of aerial edible gardening

Leave a Reply

